हिंदी संस्करण   |   Astro photo   |   Movies   |   FaceBook   |   Contact Us   |   Feedback   |   Sitemap


Result of NMTC exam held at Raman Science Centre and Planetarium

Nagpur on 01.09.2018 for Exam Centre No: TC - 88  Read More >>

Notification for National Standard Examination in

Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Astronomy and Junior Science 

Inauguration of a new gallery Titled Water

The Elixir of Life 

Science On A Sphere Show:

The Centre has installed a new facility Science On a Sphere SOS on 07th March 2018  Read More >>

Innovation Center Membership:

Students of any school, college or individual can become a member of Innovation Centre.  Read More >>


Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

LAC Members

Science Corner

List of Members of LOCAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE OF Raman Science Centre & Planetarium. Nagpur


Dr. Satish R. Wate Director


Dr. Dharamaraj Tidke Professor

National Environmental Engineering Research Institute Nehru Marg Nagpur – 440 020. …. Chairman

Department of Mechanical Engineering G.H. Rasioni College of Engineering CRPF Gate No. 3, Digdoh hills Hingna Road Nagpur 440 016


Dr. Ashok Kumar Joshi


The Director

General Manager Regional Remote Service Centre (ISRO), Post Box No. 439

Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology South Ambazari Road

Amravati Road Nagpur – 440 010

Nagpur – 440 011.


Shri Surendra S. Ankolekar


Mrs. Vinita V. Bower

Regional Marketing Manager Navneet Publications (I) Ltd. 63, Opp. Shivaji Science College Congress Nagar Nagpur – 440 012.

Principal New Apostolic English High School Kukde Layout, Ajani Nagpur-440 003


Dr. Amit Majumdar Regional Director Atomic Minerals Directorate for Exploration & Research Opp.Hanuman Mandir Telangkhadi Road, Civil lines


Dr. M.Y. Apte
Marathi Vidnyan Parishad 44, Datta Niwas Dharampeth Nagpur – 440 010.

Nagpur-440 001




Shri S.M. Khened 

State Institute of Science Education


Ravinagar Nagpur – 440 001

Nehru Science Centre Dr. E. Moses Road, Worli Mumbai-400 018


Dy. Director of Education Directorate of Dy. Director of Education Nagpur Division Civil Lines Nagpur – 440 001.


N. Ramdas Iyer
Project Co-ordinator Raman Science Centre Opp. Gandhi Sagar Near Phule Market Nagpur-440 018 ….Member Secretary

Raman Science Centre & Planetarium is open for Visitors every day from 9.30 am to 6.00 pm (Closed only on Diwali & Holi.)

Office Timing: 9.30 am to 6.00 pm Closed on all Saturday, Sunday and all Govt. Holidays.

      About Us   |   Administration   |   Tenders   |   Activity Report   |   Feedback   |   LAC Members   |   Privacy Policy   |   Disclaimer   |   Linking Policy   |   Facilities   |   Forms   |   Contact Us
Copyright : Raman Science Center Site by : CsTech